Skip directly to content

Contacts

President Sonja Karlson president@bcorff.ca
Past President Faith Veikle pastpresident@bcorff.ca
Vice President Amy Johnston vicepresident@bcorff.ca
Membership Angie Lundin membership@bcorff.ca
Treasurer Jennifer Escueta treasurer@bcorff.ca
Levels Liaison Pam Hetrick levels@bcorff.ca
Secretary Dawn Haylett secretary@bcorff.ca
Library Laura Jefferson library@bcorff.ca
Instruments Lindsay Mellor instruments@bcorff.ca
Web Editor Jilly Tiffin webeditor@bcorff.ca
Social Convenor Denise Fawcett social@bcorff.ca